Trustees

President
Keller Williams Realty
(925) 787-9595
lynda@thedimondteam.com

Lynda Dimond

President
Keller Williams Realty
(925) 787-9595
lynda@thedimondteam.com
Vice President
Executive Brokers Real Estate Group

(925) 200-0413

info@marilyncunningham.com

Marilyn Cunningham

Vice President
Executive Brokers Real Estate Group
(925) 200-0413
info@marilyncunningham.com
Secretary
Alain Pinel Realtors

(925) 413-3621

lpenfold@apr.com

Lindy Penfold

Secretary
Alain Pinel Realtors
(925) 413-3621
lpenfold@apr.com
Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty

(925) 202-5508

marianne@mariannebordogna.com

Marianne Bordogna

Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty
(925) 202-5508
marianne@mariannebordogna.com
Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 383-5500
bhurlbut@empirera.com

Bryan Hurlbut

Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 383-5500
bhurlbut@empirera.com
Affiliate Trustee
Wallick

John Kay

Affiliate Trustee
Wallick & Volk
(925) 858-5626
john.kay@wvmb.com
Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 818-5500
julie@dudum.com

Julie Del Santo

Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 818-5500
julie@dudum.com
Trustee
Abio Properties
(925) 200-3411
julie@julie-sullivan.com

Julie Sullivan

Trustee
Abio Properties
(925) 200-3411
julie@julie-sullivan.com
Affiliate Trustee
Mason McDuffie Mortgage

(925) 708-7178

ksartipi@sartipi.com

Kaveh Sartipi

Affiliate Trustee
Mason McDuffie Mortgage
(925) 708-7178
ksartipi@sartipi.com
Affiliate Trustee
RPM Mortgage

(925) 552-3831

KKennedy@rpm-mtg.com

Kevin Kennedy

Affiliate Trustee
RPM Mortgage
(925) 552-3831
KKennedy@rpm-mtg.com
Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group

(925) 876-7888

long@go2long.com

Long Nguyen

Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 876-7888
long@go2long.com
Trustee
Windermere Diablo Realty

(925) 997-1290

lupekempersells@gmail.com

Lupe Kemper

Trustee
Windermere Diablo Realty
(925) 997-1290
lupekempersells@gmail.com
Trustee
Security Pacific Real Estate

(510) 367-8787

mariefkennon@aol.com

Marie Kennon

Trustee
Security Pacific Real Estate
(510) 367-8787
mariefkennon@aol.com
Trustee
Abio Properties

(925) 899-3900

Maryanne@LaHayeTeam.com

Mary Anne LaHaye

Trustee
Abio Properties
(925) 899-3900
Maryanne@LaHayeTeam.com
Affiliate Trustee
State Farm Insurance

(925) 838-5433

nathan.mahlik.tz3f@statefarm.com

Nathan Mahlik

Affiliate Trustee
State Farm Insurance
(925) 838-5433
nathan.mahlik.tz3f@statefarm.com
Trustee
Better Homes

Paul Zuvella

Trustee
Better Homes & Gardens
(925) 735-6084
pzuvella@comcast.net
Trustee
Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties
(925) 321-3220
tom@tomhart.com

Tom Hart

Trustee
Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties
(925) 321-3220
tom@tomhart.com
Administrative Assistant
(925) 683-8862

ccarsfcontact@gmail.com

Mariann Powada

Administrative Assistant
(925) 683-8862
ccarsfcontact@gmail.com