Meet the CCAR Scholarship Trustees

The Contra Costa Association of Realtors Scholarship Foundation provides college scholarship grants to qualifying students in the fields of finance, business and real estate. Our commitment to support higher education is the heart of the Contra Costa Association of Realtors' desire to make a difference!

Lynda Dimond

Lynda Dimond

President
Keller Williams Realty
(925) 787-9595
lynda@thedimondteam.com
Julie Del Santo

Julie Del Santo

Vice President
Dadum Real Estate
(925) 818-5500
julie@dudum.com
Julie Sullivan

Julie Sullivan

Secretary
(925) 200-3411
julie@julie-sullivan.com
Marianne Bordogna

Marianne Bordogna

Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty
(925) 202-5508
marianne@mariannebordogna.com
Tom Hart

Tom Hart

Trustee
Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties
(925) 321-3220
tom@tomhart.com
Bryan Hurlbut

Bryan Hurlbut

Trustee
Empire Realty Associates
(925) 383-5500
bhurlbut@empirera.com
Long Nguyen

Long Nguyen

Trustee
Dudum Real Estate
(925) 876-7888
long@go2long.com
Paul Zuvella

Paul Zuvella

Trustee
Better Homes & Gardens
(925) 735-6084
pzuvella@comcast.net
Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Affiliate Trustee
American Pacific Mortgage
(925) 596-4018
Chuck.Miller@apmortgage.com
Lupe Kemper

Lupe Kemper

Trustee
Windermere Diablo Realty
(925)-997-1290
lupekempersells@gmail.com
Kaveh Sartipi

Kaveh Sartipi

Trustee
Summit Funding Inc
(925) 708-7178
ksartipi@sartipi.com
Angela Martinez

Angela Martinez

Trustee
Windermere Diablo Realty
(925)-899-1432
angelamartinez@windermere.com
John Kay

John Kay

Trustee
Wallick & Volk
(925)-858-5626
john.kay@wvmb.com
Lindy Penfold

Lindy Penfold

Trustee
Alain Pinel Realtors
(925)-413-3621
lpenfold@apr.com
Mary Anne LaHaye

Mary Anne LaHaye

Trustee
Empire Realty
(925)-899-3900
Maryanne@LaHayeTeam.com
Nathan Mahlik

Nathan Mahlik

Trustee
State Farm Insurance
(925)-838-5433
nathan.mahlik.tz3f@statefarm.com
Kevin Kennedy,

Kevin Kennedy

Trustee
RPM Mortgage
(925)-552-3831
KKennedy@rpm-mtg.com
Karen Newsome

Karen Newsom

Administrative Assistant
(925) 819-1781
ccarsf2017@outlook.com
  • Facebook