Skip to content

Trustees

2021 President Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties (925) 321-3220 tom@tomhart.com

Tom Hart

2021 President
Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties
(925) 321-3220
tom@tomhart.com
Vice President Compass (925) 413-3621 lindy.penfold@compass.com

Lindy Penfold

Vice President
Compass
(925) 413-3621
lindy.penfold@compass.com
Secretary Abio Properties (925) 899-3900 Maryanne@LaHayeTeam.com

Mary Anne LaHaye

Secretary
Abio Properties
(925) 899-3900
Maryanne@LaHayeTeam.com
Treasurer Keller Williams Realty (925) 202-5508 marianne@mariannebordogna.com

Marianne Bordogna

Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty
(925) 202-5508
marianne@mariannebordogna.com
Trustee (925) 787-9595 lynda@thedimondteam.com

Lynda Dimond

Trustee
(925) 787-9595
lynda@thedimondteam.com
Trustee Yellow Brick Road Realtors (925) 200-0413 info@marilyncunningham.com

Marilyn Cunningham

Trustee
Yellow Brick Road Realtors
(925) 200-0413
info@marilyncunningham.com
Trustee Dudum Real Estate Group (925) 876-7888 long@go2long.com

Long Nguyen

Trustee
Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 876-7888
long@go2long.com
Trustee Windermere Diablo Realty (925) 997-1290 lupekempersells@gmail.com

Lupe Kemper

Trustee
Windermere Diablo Realty
(925) 997-1290
lupekempersells@gmail.com
Affiliate Trustee State Farm Insurance (925) 838-5433 nathan.mahlik.tz3f@statefarm.com

Nathan Mahlik

Affiliate Trustee
State Farm Insurance
(925) 838-5433
nathan.mahlik.tz3f@statefarm.com
Trustee Better Homes & Gardens (925) 735-6084 pzuvella@comcast.net

Paul Zuvella

Trustee
Better Homes & Gardens
(925) 735-6084
pzuvella@comcast.net
Affiliate Trustee Fairway Mortgage (925) 200-0612 jay.weisbrod@fairwaymc.com

Jay Weisbrod

Affiliate Trustee
Fairway Mortgage
(925) 200-0612
jay.weisbrod@fairwaymc.com

Ambassadors

Dudum Real Estate Group (925) 383-5500 Bryan@HurlbutTeam.com

Bryan Hurlbut

Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 383-5500
Bryan@HurlbutTeam.com
Mason McDuffie Mortgage (925) 708-7178 ksartipi@sartipi.com

Kaveh Sartipi

Mason McDuffie Mortgage
(925) 708-7178
ksartipi@sartipi.com
Dudum Real Estate Group (925) 818-5500 julie@dudum.com

Julie Del Santo

Dudum Real Estate Group
(925) 818-5500
julie@dudum.com
(925) 984-6378 frankjet2020@gmail.com

Frank Trifeletti

(925) 984-6378
frankjet2020@gmail.com
Cornerstone Home Lending Inc. (925) 858-5626 jkay@houseloan.com

John Kay

Cornerstone Home Lending Inc.
(925) 858-5626
jkay@houseloan.com
Yellow Brick Road Realtors (925) 683-8862 Mariann@yellowbrickrd.com

Mariann Powada

Yellow Brick Road Realtors
(925) 683-8862
Mariann@yellowbrickrd.com
Abio Properties (925) 200-3411 julie@julie-sullivan.com

Julie Sullivan

Abio Properties
(925) 200-3411
julie@julie-sullivan.com